Leave of Absence 

  
So I started this blog for the purpose of unleashing my thoughts and emotions but as you can see, my last post was from January. With final year university stress and being a director of a service club, I barely have time to breathe. I have decided that I will at least try to post, whether the post is a long essay or just a short paragraph. I have so many topics and ideas that I want to talk about but can never put pen to paper. I think this blog was therapeutic when I first started so I definitely need to continue.

Leave a Reply

